For users who have an Avenza Map Store account and a Plus or Pro subscription, these are two different "accounts".
Map Store Account
The Map Store account is primarily used to hold your purchased maps from the Avenza Map Store, it stores maps that you have already paid for so you don't have to purchase the map again. You can sign in to your other devices and access the maps you purchased through the Download History. You can sign in to your Map Store account on a maximum of 5 devices every 12 months. For example, if you login to 3 devices on Jan 1st, 2020, and 2 devices in Feb 1st, 2020, then on Jan 1st, 2021, 3 devices will become accessible to sign into again.
The Subscription isn’t an actual account that holds anything, it only gives you access to certain features within the app. The Plus and Pro subscriptions have different features that they give access to. Depending on which subscription level you have, you will have access to different features.
None of these accounts store or hold the custom imported maps or map features. All of the information is saved locally on the device. This is to ensure greater security for the data. All of the custom maps and map features are associated with the app. If you delete the app, all of that information will be deleted too and cannot be retrieved. To access your data, you will need to either export or redownload it on your next device.